Afternoon Slump…

29 Sep

so after a restless night of sleeping I am staring at my computer in an afternoon coma…

to make matters worse I have a 2+ hour meeting staring me in the face.

UGH.

I totally called this about 2:30am this morning when I saw still trying to get to sleep.

I need a slap in the face, cold shower, another slap in the face and perhaps someone giving me a wedgie to wake me up. 

I am day dreaming about curling up in a ball in my home…

homesweethome

 

some things up my sleeve though are getting out our “new home” cards to all of our family and friends and getting wordpress on my iphone so I am blog on the go. Super jazzed about this app! YAY!

Happy Tuesday {yet feels like Monday!}

xoxxoxoxoxo

2 Responses to “Afternoon Slump…”

  1. JimmyBean October 1, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. REIT October 6, 2009 at 6:23 pm #

    Hey, great blog…but I don’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

