What’s for dinner??

10 Oct

herbst-food-quote1

so so true.  I have been slacking a bit with sharing my delicious meals that I have been eating and enjoying with my husband.  It has been a bit hectic  month in our household with all the changes that have occurred plus all the commuting my husband has been doing–but he is a great man and has been walking to the train station rather than dragging my butt out of bed. true love.

This week I will be sharing with you my meals that I will be making for the entire week.  Some are always in our weekly/bi-weekly rotation, one is my husband’s top 5 meals, some are quick and easy and some take a little loving care, and a couple I will make that I have never even attempted to make before.

{if I am lucky I can sneak in a dessert} 

stay tuned.

Bon Appetit!!!

xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

