Cupcake Anyone?

13 Oct

So I am a HUGE fan of Carrie Underwood and love her music to death.  But I just happened to come across this picture and within seconds I wanted a red velvet cupcake.  Then I looked at it closer and seriously the entire dress especially the corset then the tiered bottom looks like a CUPCAKE.  Am I the only one???

400_cunderwood_090610_emiller_85816699

 

Makes me want to go to Magnolia Bakery in the city….

One Response to “Cupcake Anyone?”

  1. Adam November 13, 2009 at 8:36 pm #

    Hiya!. Thanks a bunch for the info. I’ve been digging around looking some info up for shool, but there is so much out there. Yahoo lead me here – good for you i suppose! Keep up the good work. I will be popping back over in a few days to see if there is any more info.

Leave a Reply

