Success Story!

26 Nov

I made 5 pounds of  delicious whipped homemade mashed potatoes.  From scratch.  By myself.  For a large quantity of people. 

YES!

I am one step closer to feeling confident that one day I will be  able to cook a Thanksgiving meal from start to finish.  That is not only edible but delicious as well.

Next I would like to conquer my gram’s homemade stuffing. 

Until then I will graciously and thankfully eat my mother in law’s feast of a meal on Thanksgiving this year and look longingly at the display of food that I still cannot make. 

HAPPY TURKEY DAY EVERYONE!!!

xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

