Deals & Steals!

9 Dec

So we have been able to slim down our christmas shopping list but unfortunately we {and by we I mean me} fell into the trap of secret snowflakes/grab bags/white elephants this year.  They are all so fun that it is very difficult not to want to participate in these awesome party events.  But now I am staring at buying for about 6 these festivis events and trying to figure out what to buy people for 5 dollars, 10 dollars, and even 20 dollars.  My brain hurts just thinking about what to buy and I haven’t even stepped into a store yet.  So if you are knee deep into shopping for these trinkets for people perhaps some of my online hunting will help you out to find that perfect, personable yet within budget gift you have been searching for the secret someone. 

Here is what I have found…

 

{10 dollar bargain}

{20 dollar bargain}

{20 dollar bargain}

 

{10 dollar bargain}

{20 dollar bargain}

{15 dollar bargain}

 

{2 dollar bargain}

 

{10 dollar bargain}

{20 dollar grill brush bargain}

{10 dollar bargain}

{20 dollar bargain}

{5 dollar bargain}

{7 dollar bargain}

{15 dollar bargain}

{10 dollar bargain}

 

{15 dollar bargain}

{15 dollar bargain}

{10 dollar bargain}

{10 dollar bargain}

 

Now that I have done some searching and seem some items that are easily in my price range it doesn’t seem as daunting as orginially thought at the beginning of this post.  Thank you blog for the help! Happy Hunting!! 🙂

Happy Shopping!!

xoxoxoxo

One Response to “Deals & Steals!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. SPLURGES!!! « {W}renn's Nest - December 14, 2009

    […] Jump to Comments Okay so I talked about steals&deals in a previous post and although I am always looking for the next bargain sometimes what I really need is a gift to […]

Leave a Reply

