On the 6th day of xmas my true love gave to me…

20 Dec

my future.

Having my husband love me for who I am opens up so many possiblities for the future because having someone next to you take the jump with you seems a little less scary, daunting, and above all more possible.  Being able to have the limitless dreams at your finger tips seems exciting and new because you have that person cheering right along side you through all of the dreaming.  I am so blessed to have a man who is not intimidated by a woman wanting to succeed and reach for all the stars in the sky.  A woman who says what she thinks and is proud that she puts it all out there.  Without the encouragement and the freedom to be who I am today my future would not look as bright, cheerful and full of possibilities.  Every day my husband and I think of new ideas and new ways to make our lives better and all of these plans include each other. With a slip of a ring my dreams became a reality and my future I always dreamed of a possibility.

Leave a Reply

