Interuption

13 Jan

There will be an interuption in our daily scheduled program of my blog.  Most bloggers took a break during the holiday season, but unfortunately my busy {eat, drink and sleep work} starts tomorrow and so the posts will be sparatic and sparse at best until January 25, 2010.   I would much rather be finishing my movie(s) review post or talk about the awesome random gift I recieved in the mail yesterdaythan be thinking about expectations for the spring semester. trust me.  

{this is the kinda clock I need for my life right now}

 

And remember absence does make the heart grow fonder…

xoxoxoxo

One Response to “Interuption”

  1. Heather January 13, 2010 at 7:25 pm #

    hahaha I need that clock!

Leave a Reply

