Loving it!

4 Mar

I have always really loved the band Train ever since seeing them live in Concert at Jones Beach awhile back…their lyrics are just very uplifting and original and always puts a smile on my face. If they ever play in a city near you they are worth the tickets because they are great in concert.  

Well this new song by Train isn’t any different! I first heard Hey Soul Sister while getting ready one morning and found myself swaying and being in a better mood and so I went into the living room to see what song was on TV and I found Train singing…I went to work and forgot about the song.  Then I heard the song last night on my way home and once again I was swaying and instantly in a great mood.  So I just had to share since it put me in a great mood not just once but TWICE! Has to mean something, right?

here are some of the great lyrics from the song

Your sweet moonbeam
the smell of you in every single dream I dream
I knew when we collided
you’re the one I have decided who’s one of my kind

Hope you enjoy as much as I do…

Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

