First you don’t succeed…

9 Mar

try try again. 

I am at it again with trying to win another giveaway over at Amber’s Notebook blog.  I truly love all that she writes about and has sparked my interest in purchasing clothes and accessories again {impressive I know!}.   This time it is for a beautiful dainty bow necklace that I just might purchase myself even if I do not win {sold out at the moment ;/}.  It is so cute and can be worn in so many different ways.  The designer of the necklace is Feronia Jewelry  and she has a ton of wonderful pieces on her Etsy site.  sooooo SHOP AWAY!

 {remember the moment necklace}

Happy Shopping!!

xoxoxoxo

One Response to “First you don’t succeed…”

  1. Amber's notebook March 14, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    Thanks so much for posting this!You blog is so cute!

Leave a Reply

