H&M Garden Collection

29 Mar

Last week the H&M Garden Collection made its way to stores around the nation! I am very excited to have this collection out because I only have two more months to pick up a few items for Las Vegas.  As a girl on a budget the money to buy clothes for our vacation will be coming out of our monthly clothing expense budget, which doesn’t leave me with a ton of money to spend.  I am hoping that I can pick up a few pieces that I can not only wear in Las Vegas, but also at my job.  The goal is to get two fancy going out on the town dresses, laid back dresses, shorts, and a couple accessories.  Las Vegas and my job are complete opposites but I am hoping that I can outfits fit both needs! Looking at the Garden Collection at H&M gives me the hope I was looking for in order to pull this off with some pretty amazing items at a really great price. 

Here are a few of the items I am hopping to buy next month…don’t they just scream spring??!!

 

{$29.99 }

{skirt $29.95 & top 12.95 }

{top $24.95 shorts $29.95 }

{$19.95 }

{tunic $9.95 shorts $24.95 hat $9.95 }

{17.95}

{all dresses $17.95}

{dress  $39.95 and shirt $24.95}

 

Happy Spring & Happy Shopping!

2 Responses to “H&M Garden Collection”

  1. Nicole March 30, 2010 at 6:43 am #

    I love H&M, if not for their amazing styles then for their great prices! I love that white dress with the ruffles around the collar!

  2. love1025 March 30, 2010 at 9:32 am #

    I love it too! I remember I went to NYC and it was the first place I really went bananas and went shopping. my poor wallet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

