U-C-O-N-N!

6 Apr

At the moment I am watching the National Championship between UCONN & STAMFORD! After a very long day and getting home a few minutes ago I am excited to spend some time with my husband and of course my Husky ladies! Our school has been progressively getting better in football, but we will always be a BASKETBALL SCHOOLOH YAY!

I am really going to soak up this time because tomorrow I am heading home to be with family for a few days and then I come home only to have my hubby leave for a boy’s weekend. So Sunday will be the next time I see my hubby! I think this maybe the longest time we will be apart since we were long distance 4 years ago…crazyyyyy.  

But for now I am going to enjoy a cold beer and some basketball greatness tonight…GO UCONN!!

ONE MORE WIN. U CONN DO IT!!!

Leave a Reply

