tip c cupcakes

26 Apr

 

Looks like your average cupcake, right? Oh you couldn’t be soooo wrong.  Move out Magnolia Bakery {my favorite cupcake place in the whole wide world} tip c cupcake is on the rise! Cupcakes are my weakness {hello, I had cupcakes at my wedding!} and I have a great friend who shares a cupcake love with me {you know who you are!} and so I am always on the look out for a new cupcake.  Some people chase the ice cream truck…I chase after cupcake trucks. HAHA! 

tip c cupcakes not only look like delicious cupcakes but they have ALCOHOL in them. {get the name now? tip c cupcakes = tipsy cupcakes…hahaha} Yes ladies, why eat a cupcake and have some wine on the side when you can have the alcohol INSIDE your dessert??!! pure bliss.  I just learned about this place and I can’t wait to go and try them out and their menu is to die for.  The location is North Providence, RI and while visiting my sister for dinner in 2 weeks in the good state of RI I may have to twist her arm to try this place! I of course will report back…

These are some contenders for the trip…

Devils Red Velvet – A red velvet cupcake made with Godiva liquor and Creme de Cacao

I Dare You – Southern Comfort, Amaretto, vodka and melon flavored liquor with cranberry juice

What a B*tch – Vanilla cake baked with Pomegranate Vodka, Blueberry Vodka, Gin, and Pomegranate juice

Oh, and if I don’t like what they have to offer on their extensive menu then I can make my own. SAYYY WHAAATTTT?? They also have non-alcoholic cupcakes but really if you are going ot this shop why not go all the way???

3 Responses to “tip c cupcakes”

  1. Nicole April 27, 2010 at 6:57 am #

    Those cupcakes are WAY too cute!

  2. Condenser Dryer December 2, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    having a regular nightlife can make your life a very colorful one, i enjoy having nigh outs ~’*

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Novice Runner Part VIII « {W}renn's Nest - May 6, 2010

    […] I would be able to get that cupcake I have been talking about for a good month.  Remember the tip c cupcake blog post. Yup I would get one of these amazing cupcakes if only I can get out of my bed and […]

Leave a Reply

