Hit & Miss

18 May

{Hit!}

I heard this song this weekend on the radio and I immediately turned up the song.  It is amazzzinggg and my newest fave!  For real I can’t get enough of it.  I am listening to it right now as we speak. HAHA.  I just love the message, I think it is fresh and something new happening on the radio.  Yea I am sure it will get overplayed on all the radio stations, but for right now I love the new sound.   Unfortunately it has been taken off of youtube so I had a hard time finding the song…BUT have no fear just click on the link below and you will be listening to the song all day just like me.   

Airplanes Ft. Hayley Williams

the chorus is my favorite part:

Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky
are like shooting stars
I could really use a wish right now,
 

{Miss!}

Okay I’ll admit it the first time I heard this song I laughed. I’m Awesome by Spose.  I thought I would like this song because I like the enjoy the I Love College song,  but after that 1 time of laughing I really thought this song was stuuuppidddd.  Is this what we have for talent nowadays? Another reason why this song bugs me is I had an ex co-worker who would say awwwshummmm and it would drive me up the wall. like fingernails on a chalk board. So of course the 2nd time I heard this song I thought of this said ex co-worker.  I always change the radio station when I hear it and so should you so they stop playing it.  HAHA. 

Any new songs you are loving at the moment?


 

Leave a Reply

