I’m LOST!!

24 Aug

I am crazy busy BUT that doesn’t mean I didn’t have my calendar pop up tell me that the entire LOST DVD set is out….TODAY!!!!!

I knowwwwwww. awesome, right??!!!!

why are you still reading?? grab your keys and go an buy it!!!!

normally I would give a top 10 of reasons why you need this tv show butttt notthis week.

this week all I can say is that tv show is like no other. it is amazing. tons of twists. tons of adventures. tons of questions. and just tons of mindblowing episodes!!!

my husband and I are already planning our lost weekend in October….AHHH!!

so freaking excited!!!

any lostie lovers out there?? please comment about what you loveeee about Lost so we can other people to share in the awesomeness of awesome

I know you will all enjoy getting LOST in the experience….

so now you should really be out the door!!!

is it sept 1 yet???

2 Responses to “I’m LOST!!”

  1. Nicole August 25, 2010 at 7:11 am #

    Oh my gosh, I know!!! Lost is out!!! My hubby and I ordered the last season last night!! 🙂 Love, love, love that show!! Did you like the ending though? I didn’t so much, but maybe because I just didn’t want it to end. Maybe I was hoping for them to — on the last episode — say, “Surprise. WE’re not ending the series after all.” Ha, ha.

  2. love1025 August 25, 2010 at 8:48 am #

    YAY!!! I loved the show too and it will be completely weird not to tune in this Fall! I thought the ending tied up as much as they could possibly tie up although I do want to watch it again! But there was this lingering part of me that just kept asking questions in the last episode and just hoping they would extend it just ONE MORE YEAR. LOL.

Leave a Reply

