Happy Belated Birthday Sweet Friend

8 Sep

you will have the best birthday gift coming a little late in November but I thought this would be a nice {belated} gift as well.  I may know nothing about raising/taking care of/being a mom/sleepless nights&days

BUT

I will always be there to say things like “I don’t know how you do it…” “You are a rockstar…” “You are doing a GREAT job…” “YOU CAN DO THIS!” “You are a wonderful mommy…” “I am sure X is completely normal but calling the doc never hurt anyone…” “Sure I will babysit!!” “Ohhhh sleep? It is totally overrated!”

AND

when these words aren’t enough perhaps these words below will help you figure out this whole mommy and baby business…

Happy 1st birthday as the sweetest and fashionable mommy out there!!!

 

PS: To all those mommys out there…YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB!!! :0)

One Response to “Happy Belated Birthday Sweet Friend”

  1. Sara September 8, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    You’re the best, Cari Renn! Thank you. I cant wait to see you in 10 DAYS!

Leave a comment