Is grey the new black?

30 Sep

Painted my nails a fun color that I have never done before? Whatcha think? Grey the new black?

PS: My nails might be the longest they have ever been! Yay for stopping a bad habit {for now}

PSS: Nailcolor is OPI “Sheer” Your Toy Collection

One Response to “Is grey the new black?”

  1. Nicole October 1, 2010 at 7:01 am #

    I never would have considered grey as a nail color, but your nails are so cute! Way to try something new! I think it totally worked!

Leave a Reply

