Guest Blogger!

7 Oct

Morning!

As my cup of joe is brewing I want to let everyone know that I have a guest blog over at Loving Simple Moments!!!

In case you have missed it she has been having guest bloggers the entire week in the theme of love, weddings, and marriage.  The topic I picked was what happened after the I dos {for me} so head on over to find out what lesson(s) I learned in my first year of marriage! Come you know you wanna click over to read the juicy marriage gossip…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo by Carla Ten Eyck

{right after the ceremony with some of our biggest supporters when we had no idea what adventure we landed ourselves into by saying “i do” **love you**}

Leave a Reply

