Today brought to you by the letter C

19 Nov

This letter was super easy for me to figure out! The first thing that comes to mind when I think of the letter C is….

COFFEE!!

{I know you all thought I was going to say cookie…nope}

If you can't say something funny about someone, don't say anything at all. Mug

{make someone laugh with this mug for their desk}

I would say that most people either like coffee or something looking like coffee {fraps, lattes, cappacino}.  Even if they don’t loveeee cofee no one can resist a coffee mug {especially if it is in a holiday theme}.  I have given multiple coffee mugs to people and I always enjoy when one of them comes my way {fun fact: in 2006 the hubs and I recieved 14 coffee mugs for christmas…no joke}.  Besides coffee mugs there is actual coffee you can purchase them in their favorite flavor, coffee grinder, special coffee pot, coffee warmer, coffee gift card on those days they want to splurge for a coffee at starbucks or dunkin’ donuts.  Or sometimes the best gift is going out for a coffee outing and pay for the person’s coffee!

Note: this mug was found on amazon.com-but wordpress was being iffy and wouldn’t let me link it. Only $10.00!

3 Responses to “Today brought to you by the letter C”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Today is brought to you by the letter Q « {W}renn's Nest - December 9, 2010

    […] B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M N O & […]

  2. Today is brought to you by the letter T! « {W}renn's Nest - December 14, 2010

    […] aren’t getting my joke?? Well the gift is…TEA!!! Now I had coffee for the letter C so I would be a dreadful person if I didn’t give a shout out to my tea drinking bloggers out […]

  3. Today is brought to you by the letter Z « {W}renn's Nest - December 22, 2010

    […] B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M N O & P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, […]

Leave a Reply

