4.29.11

23 Nov

 

{I would be checking out that ring too girl!!}

yup! the prince and {almost} princess have set the date! I hope it is televised! I totally want to see the dress and decor and all the hub bub around this event!

Oh and my job totally knew it before they did because the students do not have class that day for “University Day” aka “Wedding Day.” Too bad I am not a student and still have to work {but there is a big screen TV right out my office door…holla!}.  Have I told you I watch Regis and Kelly in the morning while working in my office-pretty sweet deal. {until 11AM hits and facilities changes it every day to the price is right…I am sick of…COME ON DOWN!}

but I digress because it isn’t about me it is about THEM! LOL.

Want more deets? Check it out!

4 Responses to “4.29.11”

  1. klamb November 23, 2010 at 11:01 am #

    Even if you have to work, you’ll probably still get to see it from home anyway because these weddings are always at like 10am UK time, which is 5am here. I’ll be up at the crack of dawn that day!!

  2. love1025 November 23, 2010 at 11:02 am #

    ohhhh good to know! Yes I will definately get up early for this event!! :0)

  3. Nicole November 23, 2010 at 5:59 pm #

    Oh my gosh, is her dress not perfect??

  4. love1025 November 23, 2010 at 6:33 pm #

    so perfect–the color the fit the length–love it!!! And i never find nice long sleeve dresses! Way to go Kate!

Leave a Reply

