Christmas Song

14 Dec

{one of my favorite Christmas songs I could listen over and over. it moves me. }

2 Responses to “Christmas Song”

  1. Nicole December 15, 2010 at 6:56 am #

    I LOVE that song… So beautiful.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I must really love… « {W}renn's Nest - December 21, 2010

    […] I must really love Where are you Christmas by Faith Hill because as I was looking back on some December 2009 posts that I wrote I found this one written on December 21, 2009 {1 year ago today}. AND then almost a year to the date on December 14, 2010 I wrote about the same song here!!! […]

Leave a Reply

