Royal Photographs

15 Dec

swoon worthy pictures for sure.  I am just loving this prince and {almost} princess more and more each day.   Here are a few of the reasons I am loving them and these photos.  First off they both look great and in love and just plain happy in these photos.   I still can’t get over the ring and even though I am not one for jewels besides diamonds for an engagement ring I am really loving this on Kate {ahem Catherine I mean}.  I absolutely love that she wore something from last season {GASP!} as the store tries to scurry and get it back on the market and she did her own makeup! Bravo Bravo Kate! Two thumbs up on keeping it real in my eyes.  I also just think she looks classic and timeless and so for the fact that she picked that number out all on her own means she has natural style and I can’t wait to see more outfits she has in store for us in the coming years.  

Now she is looking very skinny in the photo and I am sure that is the stressor of becoming a princess and wanting to look her best on her wedding day–but I would say this is the skinniest she should go so she doesn’t look gaunt and fragile (all just opinions of course).   

So yea these photos AND this couple get 5 stars for being classy, in love and above all else still staying {somewhat} grounded. 

What did you think of these photos? Lovely? Too traditional?

One Response to “Royal Photographs”

  1. Nicole December 16, 2010 at 6:42 am #

    I’m infatuated with them too! 🙂 I think she makes the perfect princess!! Thanks for sharing the pics. I hadn’t seen these yet.

Leave a Reply

