Think Fast!

30 Dec

Z205327797_large

{not me i swear}

I have started the tradition of doing a photo book of the pictures and memories of that year.  Last year I made the 2003-2009 memory book to catch up and this year I am excited to make one just for 2010.  As 2010 is fast approaching the end I want to make sure I don’t forget some of the fond memories of this year…

bringing in the new year in our new city we call home

dinners with the sis {and mommacita}

the vegas experience

getting stuck in the elevator and getting rescued

trying new beaches around the area

romantic dinners in Boston

cutting hair the shortest its been in a really long time {and this time not regretting it}

moving to a new apartment

getting two nightstands and not having to hop over the husband to get out of bed

having one of my good friends become preganant and have a beautiful baby boy

volleyball picnics

nachos and football season

luau adventures at my folks place

thanksgiving surrounding dance central fun

girls weekend

girls day with my niece

crafting crowns for each holiday with my niece

wine excursion in upstate NY

dinner and gossip with the biff

surprises and adventures

our 1 year anniversary and celebrating with nasty 1 year old cake

record breaking heat over the summer

never being home in september

being spontaneous

dear friend’s bachelorette and wedding

NYC during the holiday season

The year goes by so fast that it is sometimes hard to remember all the memories, but this blog is a great documentation of the year that was had and the memories that have been created.  Here is to {almost} 2011 memories…

oh and I can’t forget my number one saying this year and many laughs after saying…

Z217810821_large

One Response to “Think Fast!”

  1. Nicole December 31, 2010 at 6:50 am #

    It’s so much fun to look back on a year… I love the photo book idea, and I think I may have to try that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

