Twenty Nine: aka 365 days until 30

1 Jan

 

{photo by BFF aka kissing my youth goodbye HAHA}

365 glorious days

before I turn the B-I-G 30!

365 days before

I kiss my 20-something years goodbye

365 days

and making each and every single one of em’ count

365 days

 and really, age doesn’t matter right?

One Response to “Twenty Nine: aka 365 days until 30”

  1. Nicole January 3, 2011 at 10:08 am #

    Age totally doesn’t count. It’s how you feel and act. 🙂 Happy Birthday!!

Leave a Reply

