14 May

Day 14: Ten things that make you really happy

OHHH!! A fun one! YAY! I just completed a HUGE work project and so I was in need for some fun! I thought that instead of doing lists and writing (as I have been doing the past 2 weeks!) I would switch it up! Today I am doing my ten things that make me happy with pictures! I did number them, but really they all mean so much to me–how can you rank happiness??!!  I am a pretty lucky person because I could have listed 50 things pretty quickly that make me happy–I know this is a blessing and I don’t take it for granted one bit.  Yes even the toughest days these things always brighten my day and make me happy.  I really am so grateful for my life and most importantly being a happy person.

 

#1

 

 

 

 

#2

IMG_2023 copy

 

IMG_0806 copy

 

#5

renn_bridal_party-94

#7

#8

 

#9

 #10

IMG_4974 copy

 

What makes you happy? 🙂

 

One Response to “”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Memory lane | Sweet Sweet Nothings - May 21, 2013

    […] May Challenge: things that make me happy […]

Leave a Reply

